ASUS TUF Gaming FX505 & ASUS TUF Gaming FX705 DD_DU_DT

Product of ASUS Computer GmbH

IFA 2019

Harkortstr. 21-23
40880 Ratingen
North Rhine-Westphalia
Germany

IFA 2019

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of ASUS TUF Gaming FX505 & ASUS TUF Gaming FX705 DD_DU_DT

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Product description

The perfect introduction into the gaming world
The ASUS TUF Gaming FX505 and the ASUS TUF Gaming FX705 combine a superior performance and longevity design with top features in an impressive way - without exceeding your budget. Equipped with the AMD Ryzen 5 3550H or 3750H processor, an NVIDIA GeForce graphics card, HyperCool cooling system, and HyperStrike Pro gaming keyboard, nothing stands in the way of mobile gaming sessions with high performance and comfort. And the virtually borderless NanoEdge display lets you immerse yourself in the action anytime, anywhere at high speed.

Extreme ruggedness
The TUF Gaming FX505 and FX705 make an immediate impression with their distinctive hexagon design. In order to withstand everyday stress in the long term, they meet the strict MIL-STD-810G standard in terms of robustness and reliability.

Impressive NanoEdge display
The FX505's anti-glare 15.6-inch NanoEdge display and the FX705's anti-glare 17.3-inch NanoEdge display have ultra-thin screen edges for undisturbed, immersive gaming. Full HD resolution, wide view panel, and large 100% sRGB color space ensure that every content is displayed sharply and brilliantly.

Full gaming power
With the AMD Ryzen 5 3550H or 3750H processor, the NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050, GTX 1650 or GTX 1660 Ti graphics and the practical hybrid memory, the FX505 and FX705 have everything you need for productive computing, efficient multitasking and, above all, impressive gaming.

HyperStrike Pro gaming keyboard
ASUS overstroke technology for faster input, perfect ergonomics, marked WASD keys, gaming lighting - the FX505 and FX705's HyperStrike keyboard takes the power of a desktop gaming keyboard and integrates it into the mobile form factor of a notebook.

Anti-Dust HyperCool Cooling System with Fan Overboost
The TUF Gaming FX505 and TUF Gaming FX705 use a special cooling system for excellent cooling efficiency with optimized airflow and increased overall longevity. HyperCool includes a patented thermal design with anti-dust channels, dual fans for independent CPU/GPU cooling and the convenient Fan Overboost function, which regulates cooling performance in three stages. Together, the system ensures that the FX505 and FX705 are ideally cooled at all times and that maximum performance is always available.

Export regions

  • Asia

    Taiwan

  • Europe

    Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom

  • North America

    United States of America

Product groups & Business areas

ASUS TUF Gaming FX505 & ASUS TUF Gaming FX705 DD_DU_DT

Produkt von ASUS Computer GmbH

IFA 2019

Harkortstr. 21-23
40880 Ratingen
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Deutschland

IFA 2019

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von ASUS TUF Gaming FX505 & ASUS TUF Gaming FX705 DD_DU_DT

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Produktbeschreibung

Der perfekte Einstieg in geniale Gaming-Welten
Das ASUS TUF Gaming FX505 und das ASUS TUF Gaming FX705 kombinieren auf eindrucksvolle Weise eine souveräne Performance und ein auf Langlebigkeit ausgelegtes Design mit einer Top-Ausstattung - und das ohne dein Budget zu sprengen. Ausgerüstet mit dem AMD Ryzen 5 3550H oder 3750H Prozessor, einer NVIDIA GeForce Grafikkarte, HyperCool-Kühlsystem und HyperStrike Pro-Gamingkeyboard stehen mobilen Gaming-Sessions mit starker Leistung und hohem Komfort nichts im Weg. Und auf dem nahezu randlosen NanoEdge-Display kannst du jederzeit und überall ungestört und mit Highspeed voll ins Geschehen eintauchen.

Extreme Robustheit
Das TUF Gaming FX505 und das FX705 machen mit seinem markanten Hexagon-Design sofort Eindruck. Um Alltagsbelastungen langfristig zu widerstehen, erfüllen sie hinsichtlich Robustheit und Zuverlässigkeit den strengen MIL-STD-810G-Standard.

Imposantes NanoEdge-Display
Das entspiegelte 15,6“ NanoEdge-Display des FX505 und das entspiegelte 17,3“ NanoEdge-Display des FX705 haben ultraschmale Bildschirmränder – für ungestörtes, immersives Gaming. Dank Full HD Auflösung, Wide-View Panel und großem 100% sRGB-Farbraum wird jeder Inhalt scharf und brillant dargestellt.

Volle Gaming-Power
Das FX505 und das FX705 haben mit dem AMD Ryzen 5 3550H oder 3750H Prozessor, der NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050, GTX 1650 oder GTX 1660 Ti Grafik und dem praktischen Hybridspeicher alles drin, was produktives Computing, effizientes Multitasking und vor allem beeindruckendes Gaming braucht.

HyperStrike Pro-Gamingkeyboard
ASUS Overstroke-Technologie für schnellere Eingaben, perfekte Ergonomie, markierte WASD-Tasten, Gaming-Beleuchtung – das HyperStrike-Keyboard des FX505 und des FX705 nehmendie Stärken einer Desktop-Gamingtastatur und integriert diese in den mobilen Formfaktor eines Notebooks.

Anti-Dust HyperCool-Kühlsystem mit Fan Overboost
Für exzellente Kühleffizienz mit optimiertem Airflow und eine insgesamt erhöhte Langlebigkeit kommen beim TUF Gaming FX505 und beim TUF Gaming FX705 ein spezielles Kühlsystem zum Einsatz. HyperCool umfasst ein patentiertes Thermaldesign mit Anti-Dust-Kanälen, duale Lüfter zur unabhängigen CPU/GPU-Kühlung und die praktische Fan Overboost Funktion, mit der sich die Kühlleistung in drei Stufen regeln lässt. Im Zusammenspiel stellt das System sicher, dass das FX505 und das FX705 jederzeit ideal gekühlt werden und immer die maximale Performance zur Verfügung steht.

Exportregionen

  • Asien

    Taiwan

  • Europa

    Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Österreich, Russische Föderation, Spanien, Tschechische Republik, Vereinigtes Königreich

  • Nordamerika

    Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

Produktgruppen & Geschäftsbereiche